mossylog


10 Things I am happy with:
July 4, 2011, 2:38 am
Filed under: Art, Inspiration

1. My neighbor is having a party and I can hear the happy voices and laughter drifting around our yard.

2. I am sooooo inspired and have soooo many ideas for new paintings.

3. I am getting at least 30 views on my etsy site for most of my paintings.

4. I love the colors of my newest painting-will be on etsy tomorrow.

5. So far we haven’t had too hot of weather-not a fan of hot weather.

6. We had a clean house when we came home from vacation (courtesy the partying neighbor).

7. My daughter is feeling better, she wasn’t feeling well earlier today.

8. I got a great workout in today.

9. My mala beads are ready to be restrung and I just have to find time to do it.

10. Starting this blog again.  Love thinking up topics to address.

Another tree for sale in the etsy shop.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

