mossylog


I am doing what everyone says not to do.
July 2, 2011, 5:28 am
Filed under: Art

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am constantly  checking to see how many people viewed my two new paintings on etsy.com. And I keep hoping someone will buy one of them. So far 20-30 views but no purchases.  Everything I have read about selling on etsy.com says post your work and then walk away.  I haven’t been able to do it. I think I need to leave the house so I can’t do any checking.  There is always tomorrow. 

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Too funny. I have a bit of checkitis myself. I just started my blog and am always checking to see if anyone has read it! Good luck on etsy..I really like your paintings! I wish I had lots more $$ so i could replace all of my artwork in my house with everyone elses! See you on KRR!
Jules

Comment by julham




Leave a Reply

