mossylog


Clumsy-Ackward-Rough
June 20, 2011, 9:13 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

That is how I am feeling with this blog, but I am going to make myself get through it.  Years ago I had a blog and wrote in it several times a week-I even spent some time writing lists of what I was grateful for each day and posted them. Lists are always a fall back position and I am sure I will be utilizing them again-I could list my current paint colors (FYI my favorite is Golden’s Spring Green) and my paint color wish list.  I could list my dreams.  I could list what is inspiring me right now. I could list all the different plants in my yard.  See I can do lists.

I know a photo is something that I love to see on other blogs, although that retro Poloroid is over done already.  I usually have time to write while I am at work and don’t have access to my photos except from my phone.  Photo tonight or tomorrow I promise and since I have no readers it is a promise to me!

 

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

