mossylog


Guilty Pleasure
June 2, 2011, 5:00 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

What constitutes a guilty pleasure? Who decides what it is?  I guess it is the person enjoying the pleasure.  Some people wouldn’t consider sparkling water and lime to be a guilty pleasure maybe just a plain pleasure.  But when someone imports water from some other continent and in glass bottles that has to be wrong-that is where the guilt comes in for me. I prefer to buy local food and items not  imported AND I don’t buy water except when traveling and I don’t have any choice (like I forgot my water bottle). If I do have to buy water I do prefer that it is European and in glass bottles though.  Hummmmmm I doubt that lime is local-don’t have many limes here in Oregon although we have tried to grow them over the years.  So  here it is my current guilty pleasure.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

